Finding Families Their Perfect Puppy. Adoption Deposit is Refundable!

WHAT OUR
Puppy Parents Say

×
kristin e. Avatar
kristin e.
Such a great experience with our adoption through the Charlotte Dog Club. I highly recommend the Puppy Preschool. Our Cavapoo came home with basic commands, crate trained and potty trained. Jaclyn and the staff followed up to see how we were doing and provided great advice!
5/15/2024
Victoria A. Avatar
Victoria A.
What a wonderful experience! Our puppy is cuter than a baby with a giant bow! Super sweet! She has an amazing disposition and the Charlotte Dog Club has made sure she was the perfect fit by patiently waiting on us to pick the right puppy for our family and calling to ensure she is a good fit! They sent us home with any and everything she could possibly need for a smooth transition and she was practically crate trained when she came home! We LOVE HER! Highly recommend this place! All the things and all the feels!
5/10/2024
Dana P. Avatar
Dana P.
Very clean, everyone was very professional & so nice. My pup is in very good hands & they care about her take good care
5/03/2024
Elizabeth W. Avatar
Elizabeth W.
We heard great things about Charlotte Dog Club and I have to say they were all right. The facility was clean and beautiful and the employees were extremely knowledgeable and friendly! They have continued to reach out for encouragement and support . They made bringing our Bernedoodle home a breeze. You won't regret using them!
4/29/2024
Satish P. Avatar
Satish P.
4/29/2024
Cathy C. Avatar
Cathy C.
What great people! You can easily tell they love animals. That’s coming from an animal lover. I felt as if I had known them all my life. I highly recommend them. Well qualified and a very enjoyable experience! Job well done!
4/25/2024
Golnaz H. Avatar
Golnaz H.
Great experience! Would highly recommend. Very responsive and kind people. We just love our new fur baby!
4/25/2024
Ricky C. Avatar
Ricky C.
Oh my gosh! That’s all I can say. I purchased a 12 week old Cockapoo this past Saturday. The cost was reasonable and the service is OUTSTANDING! My pick up appointment was smooth and they gave me all the time I needed before completing the purchase. They also helped me bring all my stuff to the car while I carried my new son. The next morning I got a phone call checking in to see how he is doing. Then followed up via text and when I responded with some questions they were fast to respond. This little precious angel is so well behaved and so smart. You can just see the level of care he received before coming to his furever home. Thank you to the dog club, you have turned my life upside down for the better and I could never thank you enough for my precious Abu!
4/24/2024
Kathryn H. Avatar
Kathryn H.
My perfect Angel was just sitting next to me and I finally decided to write my review! Tony (Chester) our mini sheepadoodle now a little more than 3 years old and is the absolute best part of our lives! We love him so much. Never have had a single health issue! He is the most perfect Angel and we are so grateful for him! Thank you CDC!!
4/20/2024
Shawn O. Avatar
Shawn O.
Amazing people great experience helping us adopt our puppy!!
4/16/2024
William B. Avatar
William B.
Wonderful staff and beautiful facility. Our dog is perfect and a terrific addition to our family. Everything was as advertised and exceeded our expectations! Absolutely recommend!
4/14/2024
Gavin Avatar
Gavin
Very nice people. Place was very clean.
4/08/2024
Monica M. Avatar
Monica M.
We picked up our puppy Shih Tzu a month ago. The Charlotte Dog club made the transaction painless and easy. Butter formerly known as Hilton was 9 weeks when we got him, the club provided with baby food, dewormer and numerous puppy supplies for the first two weeks. The staff was very friendly and accommodating to my work schedule. We were also happy that we didn't have to potty train. The Charlotte dog club called me several times to check on the dog. We are enjoying our new edition to our family.
4/07/2024
Dariana P. Avatar
Dariana P.
Thank you CHARLOTTE DOG CLUB FOR OUR BEST FRIEND!
4/06/2024
michael w. Avatar
michael w.
I was a little skeptical bc I always hear of people putting money down on puppies and getting scammed. Man am I glad we chose Charlotte Dog Club. Our puppy Molly is a great addition to the family and was pleasantly surprised that the Charlotte dog club called after the first night and texted to ensure Molly was adjusting well. Guess you get what you paid for. Great service and a beautiful healthy addition to the family. Thank you to the amazing team @ Charlotte Dog Club for going above and beyond our expectations.
4/05/2024
Daniella M. Avatar
Daniella M.
Would definitely recommend. The location was beautiful and clean. The staff was very knowledgeable and kind. You can tell these babies were well cared for. Will use them again in the future.
4/05/2024
Ashley P. Avatar
Ashley P.
After reading numerous glowing reviews, I decided to make the 4-hour drive to the Charlotte Dog Club to find our new family member – and it was absolutely worth it. From the onset, the adoption process was seamless and transparent, instilling a deep sense of trust in their operations. The property itself was a clear indicator of their dedication, with its pristine condition and welcoming atmosphere. Adopting our beautiful mini Goldendoodle from them has been a joyous experience. Not only was the puppy in excellent health, but the Charlotte Dog Club also provided us with vital probiotics and dewormers to ensure a smooth start. What has impressed me the most is their follow-up care; they have reached out multiple times to check on our puppy's well-being, reflecting their genuine commitment to the animals' lifelong health and happiness. I wholeheartedly recommend the Charlotte Dog Club to anyone looking to adopt a new puppy. Their exceptional care, both for the animals and their customers, has made this journey incredibly rewarding. The 4-hour drive was a small price to pay for the immense happiness our new puppy has brought into our lives.
3/24/2024
Jodi T. Avatar
Jodi T.
We are so pleased with our Bichon Friese puppy we got from the Charlotte Dog Club. Everything went so smoothly and we so appreciate the follow up, training tips and more. They were happy to answer my calls and give tips on potty training, teething, etc. Our puppy Coco is so well socialized compared to other Bichon we got many years ago. I highly recommend Charlotte Dog Club! You can trust them and know you are getting a high quality puppy:)
3/16/2024
F. S. Avatar
F. S.
The location is beautiful. The Staff are really patient and sweet. The puppies were all happy healthy and very well socialized. We adopted a Goldendoodle and we’re really enjoying our energetic beautiful fur baby, Arcee. Thank you!!!
3/16/2024
Jess O. Avatar
Jess O.
My experience was awesome I definitely trust them and will be getting another to join urban in the near future thank you Charlotte dog club for making my first experience wonderful
3/13/2024
Cheryl A. Avatar
Cheryl A.
Listen. I have had dogs(mainly labs) all my life and I’m 68. Always have at least 2. Trained them to hunt. Had some as family pets. This place and the people who assist you are INCREDIBLE!!!! I was stunned by the appearance because it looks like a resort. Inside they have anything you could ever want or need but it’s in a comfortable family type situation. Their goal is for these pups to be placed in a safe loving environment . With responsible owners. I love it. We spent time with “Jerry” and he was already socialized and in such good health. Best first night ever with a pup. He is doing good with potty training. I changed his name to Amos Moses. He answers well. Understands NO. Just the best experience. He’s a Cavapoo? But he’s my little man now. Thank you all for all the work you do to make it easy for us and kind to the pups
3/08/2024
William r. Avatar
William r.
We picked out a puppy (shih tzu) on line and went to visit her, we also saw few others of interest. As we were a little late due to our appointment the staff was very understanding and accommodating to us regardless. We meet the sweet puppy we picked out but also wanted to meet the other two, but was drown to the one we picked out. The experience was very pleasant and after bringing home our fur baby she has settled right in like it was meant to be.
3/08/2024
Kameron M. Avatar
Kameron M.
3/08/2024
alan p. Avatar
alan p.
After visiting and picking up our puppy it is no surprise to me that they have such an awesome rating. The experience from start to finish was fantastic. So responsive, so helpful and just a great group to work with. The puppy is amazing and he has suck a great temperament. The training he did at Charlotte Dog Club was helpful and they sent weekly updates with his progress. I will highly recommend the, definitely worth the 5 hour drive!!!
3/03/2024
Neil F. Avatar
Neil F.
We just picked up our mini sheepadoodle last week. The entire process was exceptional from the communication from the club to their responses to our questions. The pup was well taken care of before we picked him up. A truly loving, caring and professional organization.
3/01/2024
Brandy W. Avatar
Brandy W.
So supportive through our dog adoption process. Will be purchasing another puppy soon!
2/29/2024
Amanda M. Avatar
Amanda M.
It was absolutely a wonderful experience. They were patience and very helpful in assisting me through the process. It did not stop there their follow up care is very impressive. I received phone calls, text and emails after bringing Romeo home. Their videos on what to expect during the process, his first care steps in feeding, pad training and other tips were awesome. Most importantly the staff. I can't remember her by name, but there is a lady that sealed this deal with a big bright bow. She addressed my concerns and followed up with me the day after (Sunday) instead of waiting till Monday. (excellence customer service). There was absolutely no pressure during this process just a lot of TLC for their babies and clients. Highly recommend Charlotte Dog Club
2/28/2024
Kelsey L. Avatar
Kelsey L.
We picked a mini red poodle from the Charlotte dog club nearly two years ago, and she has been THE best dog we’ve ever owned! She has been the best addition to our family. She is amazing with the kids 6 and 2 and she has just totally completed our family
2/27/2024
Shuangshuang J. Avatar
Shuangshuang J.
2/24/2024
Lisa V. Avatar
Lisa V.
Great experience! Would recommend to anyone looking for a well run facility and helpful staff.
2/14/2024
Jessica W. Avatar
Jessica W.
We are so happy we listened to all the glowing recommendations and chose The Charlotte Dog Club to work with to choose our puppy. They were above and beyond amazing! So helpful and understanding. They made our girls dreams come true by helping to surprise them on their birthday with a puppy! We love our puppy, Molly (formerly Judy), who is a bichapoo. She is just a bundle of love and our vet said she is incredibly healthy and he was so impressed with the instructions and care package we left with from The Charlotte Dog club as well. The Charlotte Dog Club has checked in multiple times this past week and have even sent training videos and helpful hints. We are going to tell everyone to check out The Charlotte Dog Club and we know if we ever add another dog to our family then we will definitely be back at CDC! Thank you Charlotte Dog Club for being so amazing!
2/09/2024
Michael V. Avatar
Michael V.
Very impressed. Getting my wife her Valentine from Charlotte Dog Club, little Fritz.
2/09/2024