WHAT OUR
Clients Say

We adopted our fur baby from Charlotte Dog Club over a year ago and it was the best decision we have made in a long time. Lily is a YorkieShon and weighs just what they predicted... 5 lbs. We are retired and not a day goes by that my husband doesn’t mention how glad he is that we brought this sweet girl into our home. She is such a happy and more importantly HEALTHY dog and brings so much life and joy to our home. She will take 3 mile walks with me and loves them. None of my other toy dogs would or could take long walks. With Lily I have to keep up with her. For such a little girl she is so sturdy and full of pep. I’m so impressed with the quality of this Club’s pups. I can’t express how impressed we are with the professionalism, responsiveness and genuine caring of this organization for their animals. They really are a class act and I highly recommend if you are looking for a quality pup at a reasonable price, no need to look further. Charlotte Dog Club stands behind their fur babies and are a pleasure to do business with.

Mary Shrimplin
January 25, 2020

My fur-baby journey began with researching dog types and breeders, only to find negative breeders and puppy mills. When I came across Charlotte Dog Club (CDC), the reviews were so positive. Their website made it simple to learn more about different types of breeds and puppies available for adoption. After talking with the friendly staff, they helped me find the perfect fit for me. They walked me through the process, even sending me new photos of my fur-baby, until she was 8 weeks old and ready for pick-up. I was greeted with smiles and kindness when arriving. They spent time with me, walked me through the care of a new puppy and sent me home with a perfect fur-baby. Some days later, I took her to my vet whom was impressed with the level of care she had while saying ‘her looks and her health show she came from a reputable place.’ I cannot thank everyone at CDC for helping me find and add this wonderful new addition to my family.

I’m proud to say that Penny came from CDC and that she is thriving in her new loving home.

Donald Wilson
January 23, 2020

Positive: Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, ValueCharlotte dog club is the best !! We got our baby last Friday ( Shih-Tzu) Fancy and she’s perfect! The staff is very helpful and professional! We couldn’t ask for anything more !

charles stepp
January 22, 2020

Surprised my wife and stepson with bringing them to Charlotte dog clubs location , first I’d like to say the Location Is stunning . The staff is super friendly and welcoming . We were instantly greeted and brought to a private room to be able to meet our future family member . Then we met our hailey . My family instantly teared up . Beautiful does not describe . Charlotte dog club explained to us in very great detail on every step we needed to follow . The puppy palace , the medicine , how much and when to feed her . And needless to say 1 year later we have a beautiful morkie named Hailey weighing 6.2 pounds . From my family to yours you will not find a better breeder

Edward Kaufmann
January 21, 2020

Charlotte Dog Club had everything we needed and even more whenever it came to adopting our new addition to the family and turned out to be a miniature dachshund puppy! They were quick to meet with me and get me my puppy! They valued my time as well as my need for information for adopting a new puppy especially since I will be raising his dog for a therapy dog! The quality of this business is beyond anything I have ever experienced with any other business. Everyone I met and everyone I worked with was so nice and kind and willing to help me whenever I had a question or at any time of day. You just don't meet people like this anymore, people who care about animals, people who genuinely care about their job, people who love what they do and the people they come in contact with! Charlotte Dog Club took the time to inform me about everything I needed to do with my new puppy to make sure he was comfortable and got a great start at home as well as providing me with some supplies! They also took the time to check back on us after a few days to see how we were doing and adjusting. You just don't get this anymore with just any dog breeder. It takes a special type of person or company in this case to get the job done! I highly recommend Charlotte Dog Club for anyone who is looking for a new companion or an addition to your family or a show dog! They have it all covered! You'll be highly pleased with your experience I know I was and still am and I plan on staying contact with them about my growing little pup! They truly care!Jules~NC

Julie Nickelson
January 16, 2020

Staff is friendly and knowledgeable

Tomika Keels
January 16, 2020

Charlotte Dog Club had everything we needed and even more whenever it came to adopting our new addition to the family and turned out to be a miniature dachshund puppy! They were quick to meet with me and get me my puppy! They valued my time as well as my need for information for adopting a new puppy especially since I will be raising his dog for a therapy dog! The quality of this business is beyond anything I have ever experienced with any other business. Everyone I met and everyone I worked with was so nice and kind and willing to help me whenever I had a question or at any time of day. You just don't meet people like this anymore, people who care about animals, people who genuinely care about their job, people who love what they do and the people they come in contact with! Charlotte Dog Club took the time to inform me about everything I needed to do with my new puppy to make sure he was comfortable and got a great start at home as well as providing me with some supplies! They also took the time to check back on us after a few days to see how we were doing and adjusting. You just don't get this anymore with just any dog breeder. It takes a special type of person or company in this case to get the job done! I highly recommend Charlotte Dog Club for anyone who is looking for a new companion or an addition to your family or a show dog! They have it all covered! You'll be highly pleased with your experience I know I was and still am and I plan on staying contact with them about my growing little pup! They truly care!
Jules~NC

Julie Nickelson
January 15, 2020

Positive: Quality

Terri-ann Thomas
January 15, 2020

We picked up our sweet Roxy (maltipoo) in October when she was 8 weeks old.(aka Janice) Our experience with Charlotte Dog Club was absolutely wonderful! The facility was very clean and beautiful. The staff were so friendly and available to answer any questions we had. They let my family play and bond with Roxy as long as we wanted. She is healthy and she’s the sweetest baby. I definitely recommend Charlotte Dog Club!

Jodi Stanislaw
January 14, 2020

Positive: Punctuality, Quality, ResponsivenessYesterday my wife and I picked up Buddy, an 8 week old maltipoo puppy. The whole team at Charlotte Dog Club was super helpful and extremely responsive. 10/10 recommend!

Andrew Watson
January 13, 2020

Positive: Punctuality, Quality, ResponsivenessI highly recommend Charlotte Dog Club if you’re in search of a fur baby! The staff was very helpful, patient and prompt with all of my calls and texts. Our peekapoo puppy “Prince Louie” is so smart and playful.

Kimberly Perkins
January 12, 2020

Positive: Punctuality, Quality, ResponsivenessThe staff at Charlotte Dog Club were very attentive, informative and truly cared about the experience. We would highly recommend them to anyone interested in a healthy and happy puppy. We are fortunate to have a beautiful Mini Bernedoodle from them and he is absolutely a top breed.

Mark Giordano
January 10, 2020

Great atmosphere to help you establish a relationship with the right puppy before adopting

Rad Riv
January 9, 2020

Charlotte Dog club changed my life by providing the service, which allowed me to adopt my best friend! It was an easy process because of the great customer service and follow-ups provided by Ms. Stephanie. I would recommend this club to anybody! Its worth the money!Thank you again, from Iyce and I.

Victorya Stallworth
January 8, 2020

Charlotte Dog club changed my life by providing the service, which allowed me to adopt my best friend! It was an easy process because of the great customer service and follow-ups provided by Ms. Stephanie. I would recommend this club to anybody! Its worth the money!
Thank you again, from Iyce and I.

Victorya Stallworth
January 7, 2020

We had an incredible experience adopting our puppy from here. From making the appointment, to our unexpected Christmas Eve visit all the way up to the staff's follow up calls... Every single point if interaction has been a delight. Today we even called from the vet when we forgot her paperwork, and they provided the Dr. with all the information she needed. I literally cannot say enough about your great they are. We have had our puppy Penelope (penny) for just over a week. When we picked her up at 8 weeks old she was already well socialized, and she has been good with people from day one. Our entire neighborhood is in love with her!

Nikita T. Mitchell
January 3, 2020

My wife Ada and I have had a great time with our new Yorkie. He is very smart and thinks a year older than his age. He has already outsmarted his big brother Yorkie who thought and established himself as an equal. I think you are a great organization because in the past we have bought pets and never did the breeder call to check up on the pet so this shows great customer service and a genuine caring for animals. I would recommend you to anyone if they asked where to find a reputable and great pet company.

Mannix Brooks
January 2, 2020

We just picked up our little Holly. She is so social and adorable. Thank you for your attention to detail and kind service. We enjoyed the chance to get to know her without feeling rushed.

Ginger Smith
December 25, 2019

We purchased several puppies over the years at other locations but have never had the amazing experience until now of buying a puppy. The staff is extremely helpful and made buying a puppy a joy. We purchased a teddy bear and believe, this puppy is of the highest quality by all measures.

Alfred Roy
December 24, 2019

Rated highly for: Punctuality, Responsiveness, Quality, ValueWe purchased several puppies over the years at other locations but have never had the amazing experience until now of buying a puppy. The staff is extremely helpful and made buying a puppy a joy. We purchased a teddy bear and believe, this puppy is of the highest quality by all measures.

Alfred Roy
December 24, 2019

Rated highly for: Quality, Value, ResponsivenessVery professional and organized place. If you are thinking of getting a puppy, I would highly recommend them. Our puppy is a Maltipoo and she is wonderful!! Very smart and learns quickly. Photos of of our Malina are from when we first brought her home and her first haircut! 😊

Lori Taylor
December 23, 2019

Got my baby "Sugar" about two weeks ago. She got a clean bill of health from her vet after a thorough exam. She is adjusting great at home and training is going great. The experience with Charlotte Dog club was very professional and personal. I highly recommend.

Monique Thompson
December 22, 2019

Rated highly for: Value, Quality

Mauricio T. Ramos
December 22, 2019

Got my baby "Sugar" about two weeks ago. She got a clean bill of health from her vet after a thorough exam. She is adjusting great at home and training is going great. The experience with Charlotte Dog club was very professional and personal. I highly recommend.

Monique Thompson
December 22, 2019

I adopted Yoda (a frenchton) from the Charlotte Dog Club, and could not be happier, the vet says he's super healthy. Hes playful and full of life. The team @ the club, was helpful and and i felt i had all the information i needed. I have recommended them to family and friends , and if i ever am looking for another pup, ill go here. This place is not a mil! They are truly caring individuals who love dogs. (and the club house is sooo awesome)

Mike Kapusta
December 21, 2019

Rated highly for: Value, Quality, Punctuality, ResponsivenessBest purchase ever ! My baby’s Kayden is the love of my life and this facility was so professional and informative during the whole process (adoption to the transition and follow ups once at home). LOVE LOVE LOVE!

jenique martin
December 21, 2019

Rated highly for: Quality, PunctualityWe adopted a wonderful dog named Hope recently and we couldn’t be happier. The staff has been very helpful and Hope is a great addition to our family.

Bryan Rodriguez
December 19, 2019

They are incredible here! Each person who greeted me and helped me were overly polite to the point where I adopted a whole other dog due to their incredible customer service. Not only is the puppy a perfect match for us, my fiancé was more than happy, completely loving the box they gave me for my puppy surprise. They are also so knowledgeable and still even answer any questions about my pup when I call them from home. They have turned a person who is not a dog person into one. Thank you guys I completely love Bella formerly known as amber.

Adrianna Hicks
December 19, 2019

I chose Charlotte Dog Club after reading all of their reviews. I couldn’t agree more with every other 5 star rating that they have. Their facility is absolutely gorgeous and CLEAN and their staff is beyond helpful both before, during and after the purchase of your puppy. I purchased a shih tzu-bichon mix named Oswald last week and he is absolutely perfect! Full of so much life and personality, happy as can be and at 9 weeks, he is already almost fully house trained without even the use of puppy pads. This puppy is amazing! He is the perfect addition to my little family and I would highly recommend Charlotte Dog Club to anyone looking to purchase a sweet little pup. Fantastic customer service gave me the peace of mind that I was in good hands. Great job Ladies!! And thank you for my Oswald!

Kelly Wysienski
December 19, 2019

The staff is absolutely awesome, so helpful and kind. I purchased a havapoo the puppy is top quality and a total sweetheart. I was having difficulty getting transportation to pick him up, they delivered my puppy to me. Sandy who delivered my puppy was wonderful she explained everything I needed they supply food for 2 weeks. I would recommend Charlotte Dog Club to anyone looking for a puppy. Again I can’t say enough good things about this club, thank you Kelly!!

Deborah Lavoie
December 14, 2019

I can’t say enough great things about the Charlotte Dog Club! They were extremely nice and professional. Their facility was very clean! They made sure I was informed about how to take care of my puppy, feeding, gave her a bath and puppy clip, how to prevent diseases until she’s fully vaccinated, her feeding schedule and preventing hypoglycemia, sent home food and other necessities, and will be checking in on her. We love this little puppy and I definitely recommend them!

Brooke Burns
December 14, 2019

The staff is absolutely awesome, so helpful and kind. I purchased a havapoo the puppy is top quality and a total sweetheart. I was having difficulty getting transportation to pick him up, they delivered my puppy to me. Sandy who delivered my puppy was wonderful she explained everything I needed they supply food for 2 weeks. I would recommend Charlotte Dog Club to anyone looking for a puppy. Again I can’t say enough good things about this club, thank you Kelly!!

Deborah Lavoie
December 14, 2019

I can’t say enough great things about the Charlotte Dog Club! They were extremely nice and professional. Their facility was very clean! They made sure I was informed about how to take care of my puppy, feeding, gave her a bath and puppy clip, how to prevent diseases until she’s fully vaccinated, her feeding schedule and preventing hypoglycemia, sent home food and other necessities, and will be checking in on her. We love this little puppy and I definitely recommend them!

Brooke Burns
December 14, 2019

Rated highly for: Value, Quality, Punctuality, ResponsivenessWe got our precious “lucky” boy (bichonpoo) almost two months ago and he has brought so much happiness in our life ,we are so happy to have him .our experience with Charlotte dog club was awesome,great people and very nice facility.We definitely would adopt another adorable puppy from there !Thank you so much! ♥️

Elena Kalamioti
December 14, 2019

Rated highly for: Quality, ResponsivenessWe had a wonderful experience with the CDC. They have been super responsive to any and all questions, very transparent, and super kind. We love our Rocky. He has the sweetest disposition. We feel very blessed.

Stephanie Cook
December 14, 2019

We adopted our "Winston" on Easter weekend 2019. Last night, he joined us for his first Christmas parade! He and my son have become inseparable! If you are looking for a Christmas surprise for your family, I highly recommend Charlotte Dog Club. They gave us such a wonderful experience. Winston has been a picture of health since we got him. They made the adoption process so easy, and the facility where we picked him up was so warm and inviting. It looked and felt like a "home", not a warehouse of kennels (which we have seen before). We will have memories of that day for years to come! So thankful for our experience!

Amanda Remole
December 14, 2019

My husband and I adopted our mini ⁹sheepadoodle, Sam, in November. Our experience with Charlotte Dog Club was excellent! We saw Sam's picture on their website on Sunday afternoon, called to make sure he was still available, and paid for him that afternoon. Soon after the transaction was complete, we were contacted to set up a day and time to pick him up. We drove to Charlotte Dog Club on Tuesday. We were very impressed with the facility and the friendliness of the staff! When Sam was brought out to us , the staff member reviewed all of the care instructions for the upcoming weeks to make sure his transition to our home was smooth. Sam handled 4 hour drive home well, and seemed to be thrilled to be in his new home!! We took him to the vet the next day, and the vet said he looked great! Sam has settled in to his new home and our routine perfectly! We are completely satisfied with the entire process of purchasing our little Sam from Charlotte Dog Club.Kathy Kyzer

Kathy Kyzer
December 14, 2019

We had a wonderful experience at Charlotte Dog Club! The staff were so helpful and our pup came home extremely healthy and well cared for. I highly recommend!

Chris Miller
December 14, 2019

We adopted our "Winston" on Easter weekend 2019. Last night, he joined us for his first Christmas parade! He and my son have become inseparable! If you are looking for a Christmas surprise for your family, I highly recommend Charlotte Dog Club. They gave us such a wonderful experience. Winston has been a picture of health since we got him. They made the adoption process so easy, and the facility where we picked him up was so warm and inviting. It looked and felt like a "home", not a warehouse of kennels (which we have seen before). We will have memories of that day for years to come! So thankful for our experience!

Amanda Remole
December 13, 2019

The staff was wonderful! They sent a detailed video for feeding & home care. When we got to the facility (which is BEAUTIFUL) we were walked through care instructions. They reached out to check on him the second day as well. We have fallen in love with our new fur baby!

Jolie Smiley
December 13, 2019

Rated highly for: Value, Quality, Punctuality, ResponsivenessThe staff was wonderful! They sent a detailed video for feeding & home care. When we got to the facility (which is BEAUTIFUL) we were walked through care instructions. They reached out to check on him the second day as well. We have fallen in love with our new fur baby!

Jolie Smiley
December 13, 2019

I had a great experience at Charlotte Dog Club 6 months ago when deciding on a new fur baby to adopt. I ended up with a sweet, fun, loving teacup yorkie that is full of personality! He is a perfect addition to our family and always keeps us entertained.
The staff were all very friendly, knowledgeable, and patient with me during my visit. They send you home with very detail instructions on how to help your new puppy have a smooth transition to his/her new home. I was very impressed with the cleanliness of the facility and how the puppies were all well taken care of. The staff makes several follow up phone calls for a couple weeks after you adopt your puppy to make sure everyone is adjusting and to make sure you have no questions or concerns. I would highly recommend visiting Charlotte Dog Club if you are looking to find the perfect puppy for your family!

Kim Wilson
December 12, 2019

Super friendly staff. Very knowledgeable. Drove 9 hours to pick up a puppy and it was worth it!!!!!!

Daniel Norris
December 12, 2019

I had a great experience at Charlotte Dog Club 6 months ago when deciding on a new fur baby to adopt. I ended up with a sweet, fun, loving teacup yorkie that is full of personality! He is a perfect addition to our family and always keeps us entertained. The staff were all very friendly, knowledgeable, and patient with me during my visit. They send you home with very detail instructions on how to help your new puppy have a smooth transition to his/her new home. I was very impressed with the cleanliness of the facility and how the puppies were all well taken care of. The staff makes several follow up phone calls for a couple weeks after you adopt your puppy to make sure everyone is adjusting and to make sure you have no questions or concerns. I would highly recommend visiting Charlotte Dog Club if you are looking to find the perfect puppy for your family!

Kim Wilson
December 12, 2019

Rated highly for: Responsiveness, Punctuality, Value, QualityI have never had a better experience EVER! From the time of purchase to picking up my little Koko everyone went out of their way to make me feel like I was the luckiest woman alive to be getting my baby teacup Yorkie. She is the most lovable, precious baby girl ever!!!!

Kathleen Greer
December 10, 2019

We purchased a Cavalier King Charles Spaniel from The Charlotte Dog Club 5 months ago and couldn’t have asked for a better experience. This is a very professional and caring group. They took time with us to answer our questions. My husband and I and our granddaughters got to spend time with our puppy before bringing him home. We love our Sheldon so very much and are very happy that he is a part of our family. I highly recommend The Charlotte Dog Club and will purchase from them again without hesitation.

Colleen Taylor
December 8, 2019

We purchased a Cavalier King Charles Spaniel from The Charlotte Dog Club 5 months ago and couldn’t have asked for a better experience. This is a very professional and caring group. They took time with us to answer our questions. My husband and I and our granddaughters got to spend time with our puppy before bringing him home. We love our Sheldon so very much and are very happy that he is a part of our family. I highly recommend The Charlotte Dog Club and will purchase from them again without hesitation.

Colleen Taylor
December 8, 2019

Rated highly for: Quality, Value, ResponsivenessThis is a top notch facility! The knowledge and experience shows from the start. This place goes well beyond expectations!

Chris Brown
December 8, 2019

Recently purchased a beautiful little Mini Bernedoodle from Charlotte Dog Club and we are over the moon in love with our little furry child. After loosing our mini poodle of 14 1/2years we looked wide and far for the perfect baby but should have stopped when we found Charlotte Dog Club. The adoption process was easy and they sent us home with everything we would need for weeks to come. Over four months in and our Harper is Queen of our home. At over 60 years of age, we are slow to learn new rules but Harper is very patient with her teachings. She has taught us Rule #1, no matter what she does, she’s too cute to be over ruled. Regardless of infraction, forgiveness is rewarded immediately and treats are soon to follow. Learn this with your new puppy and life will be a pleasure.

Rodney Kale
December 8, 2019

Recently purchased a beautiful little Mini Bernedoodle from Charlotte Dog Club and we are over the moon in love with our little furry child. After loosing our mini poodle of 14 1/2years we looked wide and far for the perfect baby but should have stopped when we found Charlotte Dog Club. The adoption process was easy and they sent us home with everything we would need for weeks to come. Over four months in and our Harper is Queen of our home. At over 60 years of age, we are slow to learn new rules but Harper is very patient with her teachings. She has taught us Rule #1, no matter what she does, she’s too cute to be over ruled. Regardless of infraction, forgiveness is rewarded immediately and treats are soon to follow. Learn this with your new puppy and life will be a pleasure.

Rodney Kale
December 7, 2019

Very good team of people to work with.

Leroy Schlabach
December 7, 2019

I just recently found out about the Charlotte Dog Club & just as recently, I found my dream job working for them. The Charlotte Dog Club holds a lot with their name and I am proud to be a part of their team. The team at CDC genuinely cares, not just about their clients but about ALL of the puppies that enter the facility. I believe anyone that adopts from Charlotte Dog Club is making a terrific choice because the team here ensures and backs their puppies 100% , they have a 24/7 help line and a health guarantee for any puppy that's adopted. Not only that, the facility is beautiful, clean and super accessible to meet anyones needs. I feel like anyone who enters the door is not just adding a puppy to their family but also a community of people who make it their priority to care. I love Charlotte Dog Club!

Kelli Bolick
November 29, 2019

I just recently found out about the Charlotte Dog Club & just as recently, I found my dream job working for them. The Charlotte Dog Club holds a lot with their name and I am proud to be a part of their team. The team at CDC genuinely cares, not just about their clients but about ALL of the puppies that enter the facility. I believe anyone that adopts from Charlotte Dog Club is making a terrific choice because the team here ensures and backs their puppies 100% , they have a 24/7 help line and a health guarantee for any puppy that's adopted. Not only that, the facility is beautiful, clean and super accessible to meet anyones needs. I feel like anyone who enters the door is not just adding a puppy to their family but also a community of people who make it their priority to care. I love Charlotte Dog Club!

Kelli Bolick
November 27, 2019

We got our Bichon poo here. They are awesome and knowledgeable

Bruce Smith
November 22, 2019

Was happy to finally get my puppy

Keiry Rankine
November 6, 2019

A couple of hiccups in the pup purchase process but Stephanie (the owner) went above and beyond normal business practices to make sure we were satisfied. Very nice people that have a beautiful facility and some really cute puppies too!

Edward Nall
November 6, 2019

Had a great experience here. The staffs very nice and helpful. We are looking for a puppy and will definitely purchase from them.

Patrick S
October 6, 2019

We adopted our fur baby after making the trip from My. Washington, Ky. Her name there was Willa. We changed it to Ziva and this name really fits her personality. She is such a joy. CDC not only prepared her perfectly for us but also did a good job of preparing us for her. Our vet was very impressed with her condition, appearance and the records they sent with her. They called us once a week for two weeks just to see If we had any problems or questions. This was a great experience.

Susan Russman
October 6, 2019

Exceptional experience! These people really care about the health and care of the animals, and it shows ❤️. Detailed information and service from beginning to end. A beautiful reception area, and loving attention given to those special angels. A representative made contact with me after the completion of the adoption just to inquire how my little one was faring. My vet stated that I may a great choice when selecting my puppy...

Donna Fuller
October 6, 2019

Rated highly for: Quality

Terri-ann Thomas
October 6, 2019

Well run, clean, loved the puppy

Hank Westerman
October 6, 2019

Exceptional experience! These people really care about the health and care of the animals, and it shows ❤️. Detailed information and service from beginning to end. A beautiful reception area, and loving attention given to those special angels. A representative made contact with me after the completion of the adoption just to inquire how my little one was faring. My vet stated that I may a great choice when selecting my puppy...

Donna Fuller
September 28, 2019

The Charlotte Dog Club provides an excellent experience of purchasing a new member of the family. The process at the facility is very thorough and efficient. Moreover, they sent us home with detailed instructions to ensure our puppy's transition to his new home was pleasant. Additionally, they called several times to follow-up on Chewy's transition and always offered to answer any questions I had. I will recommend this facility to anyone looking to purchase a puppy and gain a wonderful member of their family. Chewy is in excellent mental and physical condition and is absolutely thriving!

LaMesha Craft
September 6, 2019

This place was absolutely amazing. We went there to pick up our new dog and before we even entered the building , we could tell this place took care of these dogs !! They were very very clean , very well educated and knowledgeable about the animals ,and you could tell they cared greatly about the dogs . They sat us down and went over everything , (step by step) to make sure we understood the needs of the dog and how to keep it healthy . The place is beautiful and staff is so nice ! Just a wonderful experience all around . Thank you Charlotte Dog Club !

Pellegrinos Trattoria
September 6, 2019

PUPPIES!!! need I say more

Nancy Shepherd
September 6, 2019

Love love LOVE Charlotte puppiesI am so impressed with the customer service that I have received, that I am going to drive 3 and half hours to pick up my puppy and I also referred 3 people to them One of them already both a cocker spaniel(Harley), the same day that I told her about this great breeder

Miriam Rivadeneira
September 6, 2019

I am not only an employee but I have also adopted my precious goldendoodle from the Charlotte dog club as well! I have had some horrible experiences dealing with breeders unfortunately like a lot of us have. When adopting from the Charlotte dog club you are adopting a healthy pup and we are here for you every step of the way! I can’t say I have ever had the experience I had with the Charlotte dog club. If you are looking for a new fur baby to add to your family..Charlotte Dog Club is the BEST place to adopt from ❤️

Tyler Bynum
September 6, 2019

Adopting through Charlotte Dog Club was a wonderful experience. They were very friendly and professional, and were willing to accommodate for changes in my schedule and needs. They were very patient and thoroughly answered all of my questions. They truly made the transition into pet ownership as streamlined and easy as possible!

K Wood
September 6, 2019

Hello everyone....my name is ruby and I recently purchased a pup from Charlotte Dog Club. BEST DECISION EVER!!!! Everyone treated me so kindly and made sure I was comfortable with my new pup. They answer all my questions even after I came home with WestLee. Our new pup is doing great and is adjusting very well. Thank you Charlotte Dog Club! I couldn’t be more happier😊 🐶 😊

Sabrina West
September 6, 2019

Absolutely wonderful staff & thrilled about it experience leaving with the puppy I didn’t know I needed 🙌

Anna Grace Wyneken
September 6, 2019

Charlotte Dog Club was an absolutely amazing place. I thought it looked more like a very nice home or doctors office than a dog adoption agency. The level of service was amazing. Tyler was great to work with and I was impressed by the telephone call the next day from Tyler asking how Skittles was doing. Service like this is almost non-existent now days. From the first phone call to the entire adoption process, we couldn't be more pleased. Thank you Tyler, you made a little girl and boy very happy. I highly recommend Charlotte Dog Club to anyone looking for a new puppy for their home.

David Phillips
August 6, 2019

Charlotte Dog Club is top notch! Their customer service is absolutely amazing. They answered all of my questions (which was a lot) patiently and professionally. They are extremely knowledgeable and helpful. Their establishment is absolutely beautiful. My puppy is precious and very smart. Best decision ever! 🙂

Ashley Dowless
August 6, 2019

Everyone at this place was so sweet and caring. They provide all the help you want and need in the process of adopting a dog. The adoption is painless and the dogs are well groomed and bathed. I live this place and it’s totally recommended from me,

Erin Kirkpatrick
August 6, 2019

So extremely happy with our Cavapoo girl from Charlotte Dog Club. She is super smart, and very well adjusted. I would recommend them 100X over and if I am ever in the market for another dog it will definitely be from them.

Lynn Pridgen
August 6, 2019

Charlotte Dog Club was an absolutely amazing place. I thought it looked more like a very nice home or doctors office than a dog adoption agency. The level of service was amazing. Tyler was great to work with and I was impressed by the telephone call the next day from Tyler asking how Skittles was doing. Service like this is almost non-existent now days. From the first phone call to the entire adoption process, we couldn't be more pleased. Thank you Tyler, you made a little girl and boy very happy. I highly recommend Charlotte Dog Club to anyone looking for a new puppy for their home.

David Phillips
July 23, 2019

Charlotte Dog Club is top notch! Their customer service is absolutely amazing. They answered all of my questions (which was a lot) patiently and professionally. They are extremely knowledgeable and helpful. Their establishment is absolutely beautiful. My puppy is precious and very smart. Best decision ever! 🙂

Ashley Dowless
July 22, 2019

We had a wonderful experience. We purchased two puppies from different litters on the same day. Charlotte Dog Club sent us a video prior to pick up of the pups meeting each other. The pick up location was clean and spacious, and we had the staff's undivided attention. It was clear they all love what they do. They made sure we went home well-prepared to take care of our new puppies, and have checked in a couple times to see how we are doing.

Sara Mayse
July 6, 2019

As a current employee, but more importantly as someone who has adopted a puppy from The Charlotte Dog Club, I highly recommend!! I have never met someone more devoted to pet welfare and their business' then our owners, Stephanie and Chris. Stephanie's breed knowledge and genuine love for her clients is evident in her everyday operations. Not to mention the appreciation she shows for me and the rest of her staff. I never leave for the day without a genuine thank you from her or a quick text message at the end of the day. Now, on to the mini-bernedoodle I brought into my home! My vets office raved on how beautiful and healthy he is and I couldn't be happier! If you are reading the reviews for the Charlotte Dog Club and thinking about adopting a little pup, pick up the phone now and make an appointment. You wont regret it!!

Sharon Hill
June 6, 2019

They were wonderful to work with and we came home with the sweetest dog! Highly recommend them!

Michelle Kirby
June 6, 2019

The Charlotte Dog Club are awesome. No detail was left out during my pickup of sweet "willow"!! The staff are well trained and the faculty is top knotch. My lil girl is healthy and loving.

Rose Knowles
June 6, 2019

We had a fantastic experience with the Charlotte Dog Club! The whole operation is extremely professional and the facility is very clean and organized. Adding a new member to our family was a very big decision for us and everyone we worked with was very knowledgable and patient. They helped match us to the perfect dog for our household and went above and beyond to make sure that the transition was a seamless as possible. We have a happy, healthy puppy and are very grateful to Stephanie and her team. Highly recommend!

Nicole Monacell
June 6, 2019

My wife and I got a yorkie chon puppy from Charlotte Dog Club a week ago. Incredibly smooth process and we love our puppy!

Matthew Bogaert
June 6, 2019

Yes, we have all been made aware of puppy mills over the years and the need to rescue dogs from pounds. That said, I've worked with Wake County's Animal Shelter as their HR support and volunteered at Orange County's Animal Shelter. While these are both amazing organizations, especially considering their budget (please vote Dem), I do not agree with the stance that one should NEVER buy from a breeder.There are reputable breeders who love the animals and care for them with skill and excellence and compassion. And the Charlotte Dog Club is a perfect example. Yes, you will pay a lot more than you would at the shelter, but one must also consider the costs that the Club must incur while raising the puppies to the age of placement.Also, if you divide the price by even one year/12 months, it's a bargain----not to mention the lifespan of these dogs is going to be 12-14 years. At the pound/shelter, you have no idea what a puppy will be in terms of size, temperament. Many of us have limitations as owners/parents. For instance, I know that I will NOT be willing to get up at 6am on a snowy Saturday morning! To know I have a breed that will go on pee pads for the entire life span (many adult dogs refuse) is critical to humane treatment. Also, being able to take the dog on vacation for similar reasons: using pee pads in an unfamiliar place and being transportable on airplanes/allowed in the cabin.Another consideration is exercise needs. I am not up for mile-long walks or runs on a daily basis. I work full time and am 56 years old. A small breed/toy breed requires very little exercise. When the weather is bad, throwing a ball indoors for a half hour, gets the job done!So in summary, if you want to use a breeder so you know what you are getting, be part of the development of the personality and training, and be assured of a healthy dog (vs. puppy mill congenital issues) you will be very impressed with the Charlotte Dog club. The staff is friendly and professional. The facilities are very impressive. The repeated phone calls checking on my puppy were unexpected and prove that these folks care about the animals very much.

Stephanie Goddard
June 6, 2019

Extremely impressed with the Charlotte Dog Club! From the process of reserving online to driving 3 hours to pick up our sweet puppy was very smooth. The facilities are top notch and extremely clean. Their thoughtfulness for their clients shows. Our mini bernedoodle “Everest” is the perfect match for our family and we are so excited we found her! Her love for shoes fits in well In our household 😉 We have already spread your name around to friends looking for their own furry friends! Thanks again for such a smooth process.

Sarah Akers
June 6, 2019

I absolutely love our new fur baby. Took him for his checkup and the Dr said he was perfect. They follow up with phone calls and e-mails. Perfect place to get a beautiful healthy puppy

Michelle Washington
May 6, 2019

We had a wonderful experience. Bart has been to the vet and is very healthy and happy. Charlotte Dog Club even called to make sure he was doing well

Donna Greene
April 6, 2019

I cannot sing praises loud enough for our experience with Charlotte Dog Club... from the first phone conversation with Stephanie to Sharon helping us load up with our newest 4-legged family member... it was an experience we will never forget! We went to see two puppies but after seeing the first one, my son was head-over-heels set on getting him... but Stephanie offered to bring out any one they had & later did bring out his two brothers for us to see how they interacted with one another... There was never any pressure to make a decision quickly or even that day, but we ended up falling in love with the same little guy and adopted him a couple hours later. The facility is beautiful but more importantly, clean. From the office/lobby area to the grounds where the puppies run & show off! This is our first time experiencing this type of adoption and it was by far the best we could have ever hoped for. These ladies truly care about what they do and they make sure you are educated on your specific type of puppy... and always available for questions! If my husband would go for it, I'd adopt another sweet puppy from here again tomorrow, and the next day.. and the next! If you are considering a puppy from Charlotte Dog Club, just one visit to here and you'll have your answer.

Margo Foster
April 6, 2019

I love everything about them!! The process was super easy and I brought home a healthy and happy baby!! Bella is super active and so beautiful!! Thank you all so much!! I will be purchasing again soon!!

Mrs Johnson
April 6, 2019

We were so lucky to find our puppy and the Charlotte dog club! The adoption station was neat and clean and adoption was a breeze. Everything was explained to us detail, including her home care and I was impressed with how they check on you afterward with a series of phone calls. All of their care and effort really shows much they care about their dogs’ well being. Our puppy is extremely healthy. The vet was impressed with how strong and well formed she is. She eats like a pig, loves everyone she sees and is such a little treasure. I highly recommend The Charlotte Dog Club!

MJ Antony
April 6, 2019

Great selection of puppies and the staff was amazing. 👍

Goaia Lee
April 6, 2019

Best puppy adopting experience imaginable, my girlfriend and I are extremely satisfied with how smooth and comfortable everything went. Very clean facility dogs all seem to be very well kept and respected.

Ilya Stefoglo
March 6, 2019

Bought my new fur baby here

Sue Monroe
February 6, 2019

A huge shout out for Charlotte Dog Club! We adopted the most precious Cavachon two weeks ago and thanks to Stephanie and the rest of the folks at the Club we had the best experience. From start to finish the process was seamless, the facility is immaculate and by the disposition of the puppy and ease of transition it’s clear they spend a lot of time with the pups and really begin socialization and training. Thank you for all you do 🐶

Dana Hughes
January 6, 2019

Best experience with buying my Perfect Puppy! Will recommend to anyone I know with all the friendly & knowledgeable staff! Thank you Charlotte Dog Club!

Angela Smith
January 6, 2019

Absolutely one of the best experiences I have ever had with any service. Not only was the staff attentive, professional, and informative, they were incredible patient with all my requests. To say the team went above and beyond to be sure my family and I would have a memorable Christmas for my daughter is an understatement. Picking up Bella June (formerly June) at the facilty was seamless. Also, the facilty is nothing like I expected. It has a clean and even a classy/high-end feel with a picturesque entrance and grounds. Seriously, don’t waste your time searching high and low for a new addition to the family, just go to the Charlotte Dog Club. Your family will feel right at home with them. One more thing, the team’s scheduled follow-up/check-in calls multiple times weeks after pick-up is top notch. Thank you Charlotte Dog Club.

Chris C
January 6, 2019

Long Post - i normally don't give reviews, but this deserved a MILLION stars!!!Bentley Mason is my sweet sweet boy who i adopted from Charlotte Dog Club. I purchased him 5 days ago and i will say that this experience with CDC exceeded my expectations. I lost my puppy a few months ago and i started my search for a new loved one. I stumbled upon CDC's website around 6AM in the morning - i will be honest the prices totally got me at first - but every moment after looking had me more and more convinced. I called the number on the website bright and early at 7AM on a Saturday morning, spoke with the lovely and infamous Stephanie. She was more than informative and gave me every bit of info i needed. I needed time to discuss with my wife so i followed back up on Monday. Charlotte is about a 2hr drive from my front door so i was kind of hesitant but she offered to bring me my new baby. At that point, i was in such shock that any owner of a company would drive that far to and from a location to satisfy me and make me happy, i grabbed my keys and drove 2hrs to get my Bentley! When arriving i pulled onto GORGEOUS land and was absolutely floored by the presentation of this club. So sophisticated and elegant, i could've swore this was someone's lovely home..Brittany assisted me in getting Bentley ready to come home - even past the hours she was supposed to be there. As i stated i'm on day 6 with my new baby and i have had round the clock assistance from Stephanie and her team. The money seems pricey but i would pay that all over again for my healthy baby boy and customer service i received here! Love love love the staff and THANK you all for making my holiday complete with a healthy baby boy!

Jade Pinckney
December 6, 2018

We got our perfect little maltipoo puppy "Olive" from the Charlotte dog club last week! I couldn't be happier with them! The who experience as so perfect! They keep their adorable puppies at the most beautiful home that was built just for these dogs and they give you absolutely all the information you need as new puppy parents! They have followed up with me twice this week to see how are we doing and how Olive is feeling at her new home! They are just FANTASTIC to work with! You MUST go check them out if you are looking for a puppy 🙂

more Beatty
December 6, 2018

We was please with the way we we were treated. The ladies that work there was nice and made sure by the time we left we knew everything we needed to know to take care of our new addition to our family and they answered all of our questions. This place is a very nice clean kennel. My dog was bathed and ready for me to get my hands on him, he was a little shy but believe me it didn't take him long to warm up to us, he is a very beautiful smart dog, when we got him home we got the potty pads out he took right to them he has had a few accidents but I mean few. I would highly recommend this place, if we decide to purchase another puppy it will definitely be from here.

tammy Lawson
December 6, 2018

Adopting with the Charlotte Dog Club was very easy. The web sight is is full of information and simple to navigate. We found our puppy on the site at 7:00 on Sunday morning, they answered the phone at 8:30, we finished the adoption at 3:30.Hazel is healthy and happy, the information and supplies provided by the club make the first couple weeks transition comfortable, for both the pet and the new owner. The follow-up calls are appreciated...shows they care.

Bill Hencak
December 6, 2018

We adopted Bella a week ago. She has brought so much joy to us❤️Actually my husband was on vacation and when he returned , Bella was my surprise when I came home from work. Stephanie and Beth has been his support and making the process so easy! Everyone is passionate and caring. You guys rock!💕💕💕

Amanda Richards
December 6, 2018

Charlotte Dog Club made adopting a fur baby so easy and seamless. Their website was so informative, explains into details the process and makes going to pick up your fur baby so easy! This was my first time purchasing and definitely would not be the last with Charlotte Dog Club! Stephanie and the other young lag was so helpful and informative.....I highly recommend them if you want to purchase a fur baby! Thanks so much Charlotte Dog Club for creating the best memory for my girls!

B White
December 6, 2018

Charlotte Dog Club is the best place to get a toy breed. Wonderful facility, friendly, knowledgable owner who helped me though process and beautiful, healthy pups. I'm super pleased with my new fur baby, Nugget. Great experience. Highly recommend.

Karmen Milham
December 6, 2018

Stephanie along with the staff at Charlotte Dog Club was Simply Fabulous. They took me step-by-step through the process of finding the perfect match. I highly recommend any family/individual looking for a new addition to their family. Thank you for making the process easy!!!

Kirt Eure
December 6, 2018

Our experience with CDC was top notch!! The facility is absolutely stunning and the staff incredibly knowledgeable. Stephanie went above & beyond to answer any questions we had. We are already head over heels in love with our new baby! He’s happy, very healthy and already well adjusted - he made himself right at home the minute he set foot in the house!! I’ve already recommended CDC to a friend (she bought a puppy from them the very next day) and will absolutely do so again in the future.

Angela Rhoades
December 6, 2018

I can't express enough how wonderful the staff and the facility really are. They truly are genuine loving and caring for these pets. They are very knowledgeable and will assist and assure you with any questions or concerns. The facility is beautiful and very clean and I am so appreciative for everything you guys did in helping me find the perfect new addition to our family. Chloe is such a blessing to our home.Kimberly Simms

Kimberly Simms
December 6, 2018

Great place to adopt your next puppy. Very clean!! You can see the love this family has for their dogs and they care about matching the right dog with the right people. Highly recommend!

Chris Buchanan
December 6, 2018

Such a great experience. The people are so friendly and kind, and the pups are amazing. We are so in love with our new addition and couldn’t be more happy!!

Katie Robinson
December 6, 2018

When I got hired at the Charlotte Dog Club I realized that this was not a job, it was a lifestyle. Within no time everyone became like family, the feeling was overwhelming, with the bubbly staff and comforting environment its hard to feel out of place. Walking into work and being greeted with four legged furry friends is nothing to complain about. From playing with the puppies, to greeting new clients, and taking field trips is a positive way to fill up the schedule, sometimes I don’t want to leave. I will promise you that there is never a dull moment at the Charlotte Dog Club. At the end of the day I would have to say that one of my favorite things about the Charlotte Dog Club is experiencing the bond between the clients and our staff, and to know that our healthy pups are going to forever homes. Seeing the bond at the Charlotte Dog Club is an enriching experience and there is nothing that I would rather do than be a part of this community.

allison guidi
December 6, 2018

Anyone who is searching for a puppy 🐶 should purchase from Charlottedogclub. Honest, trustworthy, loving people. They have a genuine love for the puppies and it shows. They care about their customers and they continue to keep in contact with you even after the purchase. They keep their facility spotless as well as their pups. They are patient and they explain anything you need/want to know. The puppy that my husband and I purchased from them is so sweet, and such a nice addition to our family. He is a little blessing and so is everyone from Charlottedogclub. Thank you guys for all that you have done for us.

Precious Cuthrell
December 6, 2018

I had the pleasure of visiting the Charlotte Dog Club on multiple occasions. I have had a personal and business relationship with the owner for some time.They are the type of people who you can put your complete faith and trust in not just as the owners of this business but also just as trustworthy and reliable people. I found the Charlotte Dog Club to be as wonderful an environment as are the people who own it. If you are seeking to purchase a well bred healthy puppy to love this would most definitely be the environment you would want to have your fur baby come home from.

Tammy Guidi
December 6, 2018

We fell in love with a puppy online and couldn’t wait to meet her. We decided to take a leap of faith and just adopt her online before anyone else could take her! After talking with the staff we felt confident and comfortable. They answered all of our questions and stayed patient with us throughout the whole process. Thank you Charlotte Dog Club for giving us our beautiful little Lola! We couldn’t be happier!

Kacee Natale
December 6, 2018

Can't say enough positive things about our experience with Charlotte Dog Club! Beautiful facility, great staff and amazing dogs. We love our sweet puppy and our kids couldn't be happier!

The Kolbs
December 6, 2018

Charlotte Dog club was amazing! The facilities were gorgeous and the knowledge of the staff was incredible. Our little cavapoo puppy is prefect! If you are looking for a new loving puppy I would definitely recommend adopting from them.

Ryan Eahrart
December 6, 2018

Terrific people and service. They are a pleasure to work with.

Daniel Jones
December 6, 2018

The Club Commitment

It is our promise to put your puppies welfare as our top priority.  That is why we have 24 hour on-site team members to care for your puppy everyday. We are committed to ensuring your new puppy is healthy and ready to join your family. 

10 Year Health Guarantee

Offering our clients a memorable adoption experience; our 10 Year Health guarantee comes with every pup.  If there is something that later comes up as a hereditary or congenital concern, you will have the peace of mind in knowing that we will stand behind your puppy. Welcoming a new family member into your home is an exciting journey, and we want to provide you with the utmost confidence in your adoption.

Full Terms of Guarantee

Dedicated Partner Breeders

We value the trusting relationship we have with our partner breeders who share our dedication and commitment to providing clients with healthy and socialized puppies. The health & welfare of our puppies is the top priority. When we visit their homes, it warms our hearts to see their devotion to the exercise, socialization, and exceptional veterinary care of their dogs.

We have a zero-tolerance for substandard breeders.

Up to 10 Year Health Guarantee

Welcoming a new family member into your home is an exciting journey and we want to provide confidence when you take one of our fur-babies home!